2019 Softball Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Diamond 9 Citrus Blossom

    • Feb 15 (Fri) 1:30 PM
      Orlando, Fla.
      Orlando, Fla.
    • Feb 15 (Fri) 4:00 PM
      Orlando, Fla.
      Orlando, Fla.
    • Feb 16 (Sat) 11:00 AM
      Orlando, Fla.
      Orlando, Fla.
    • Feb 16 (Sat) 1:30 PM
      Orlando, Fla.
      Orlando, Fla.
    • Feb 17 (Sun) 9:00 AM
      Orlando, Fla.
      Orlando, Fla.
    • Feb 17 (Sun) 11:30 AM
      Orlando, Fla.
      Orlando, Fla.
  • Georgia Classic

  • Purple and Gold Invitational

    • Mar 1 (Fri) 10:00 AM
      Greenville, N.C.
      Greenville, N.C.
    • Mar 1 (Fri) 12:30 PM
      Greenville, N.C.
      Greenville, N.C.
    • Mar 2 (Sat) 12:30 PM
      Greenville, N.C.
      Greenville, N.C.
    • Mar 2 (Sat) 5:30 PM
      at ECU
      Greenville, N.C.
      Greenville, N.C.
    • Mar 3 (Sun) 11:30 AM
      Greenville, N.C.
      Greenville, N.C.
  • USF Tournament

    • Mar 8 (Fri) 11:30 AM
      Tampa, Fla.
      Tampa, Fla.
    • Mar 8 (Fri) 4:30 PM
      at USF
      Tampa, Fla.
      Tampa, Fla.
    • Mar 9 (Sat) 2:30 PM
      Clearwater, Fla.
      Clearwater, Fla.
    • Mar 9 (Sat) 5:00 PM
      Clearwater, Fla.
      Clearwater, Fla.
    • Mar 10 (Sun) 9:00 AM
      Clearwater, Fla.
      Clearwater, Fla.
  • Mar 13 (Wed) 4:00 PM
    at Stetson
    DeLand, Fla.
    DeLand, Fla.
  • Mar 13 (Wed) 6:00 PM
    at Stetson
    DeLand, Fla.
    DeLand, Fla.
  • Mar 20 (Wed) TBA
    Boston, Mass.
    Boston, Mass.
  • Mar 23 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Atlantic 10 *
    Amherst, Mass.
    Amherst, Mass.
  • Mar 23 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Atlantic 10 *
    Amherst, Mass.
    Amherst, Mass.
  • Mar 24 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Atlantic 10 *
    Amherst, Mass.
    Amherst, Mass.
  • Mar 27 (Wed) 4 PM
    Chestnut Hill, Mass.
    Chestnut Hill, Mass.
  • Mar 30 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Atlantic 10 *
    Saint Louis, Mo.
    Saint Louis, Mo.
  • Mar 30 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    Atlantic 10 *
    Saint Louis, Mo.
    Saint Louis, Mo.
  • Mar 31 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Atlantic 10 *
    Saint Louis, Mo.
    Saint Louis, Mo.
  • Apr 3 (Wed) TBA
    at UConn
    Storrs, Conn.
    Storrs, Conn.
  • Apr 6 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Atlantic 10 *
    Amherst, Mass.
    Amherst, Mass.
  • Apr 6 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Atlantic 10 *
    Amherst, Mass.
    Amherst, Mass.
  • Apr 7 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Atlantic 10 *
    Amherst, Mass.
    Amherst, Mass.
  • Apr 10 (Wed) 4:00 PM
    Amherst, Mass.
    Amherst, Mass.
  • Apr 13 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Atlantic 10 *
    Amherst, Mass.
    Amherst, Mass.
  • Apr 13 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Atlantic 10 *
    Amherst, Mass.
    Amherst, Mass.
  • Apr 14 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    Atlantic 10 *
    Amherst, Mass.
    Amherst, Mass.
  • Apr 17 (Wed) 4:00 PM
    Amherst, Mass.
    Amherst, Mass.
  • Apr 19 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    Atlantic 10 *
    at Dayton
    Dayton, Ohio
    Dayton, Ohio
  • Apr 20 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Atlantic 10 *
    at Dayton
    Dayton, Ohio
    Dayton, Ohio
  • Apr 20 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Atlantic 10 *
    at Dayton
    Dayton, Ohio
    Dayton, Ohio
  • Apr 24 (Wed) 1:00 PM
    Atlantic 10 *
    Kingston, R.I.
    Kingston, R.I.
  • Apr 24 (Wed) 3:00 PM
    Atlantic 10 *
    Kingston, R.I.
    Kingston, R.I.
  • Apr 27 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    Atlantic 10 *
    vs Fordham
    Amherst, Mass.
    Amherst, Mass.
  • Apr 27 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Atlantic 10 *
    vs Fordham
    Amherst, Mass.
    Amherst, Mass.
  • Apr 28 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Atlantic 10 *
    vs Fordham
    Amherst, Mass.
    Amherst, Mass.
  • Apr 30 (Tue) 4:00 PM
    Amherst, Mass.
    Amherst, Mass.
  • May 4 (Sat) TBA
    Atlantic 10 *
    Fairfax, Va.
    Fairfax, Va.
  • May 4 (Sat) TBA
    Atlantic 10 *
    Fairfax, Va.
    Fairfax, Va.
  • May 5 (Sun) TBA
    Atlantic 10 *
    Fairfax, Va.
    Fairfax, Va.
  • May 8 (Wed) May 11 (Sat)
    Amherst, Mass.
    Amherst, Mass.