2018-19 Women's Track & Field Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Dec 1 (Sat) 2 PM
    at Alden Invitational
    Providence, R.I.
  • Jan 11 (Fri) 11 AM
    at Harvard Multi-Meet
    Cambridge, Mass.
    NTS
  • Jan 12 (Sat) 11 AM ESPN+
    at Beantown Challenge
    Cambridge, Mass.
    TV: ESPN+
    8th of 10
  • Jan 19 (Sat) 11 AM
    at Sorlein Invitational
    Kingston, R.I.
  • Jan 25 (Fri) 2 PM
    at John Thomas Terrier Invitational
    Boston, Mass.
    Boston, Mass.
  • Feb 1 (Fri) 10 AM
    at New England Championships (Day One)
    Boston, Mass.
    Boston, Mass.
  • Feb 2 (Sat) 10 AM
    at New England Championships (Day Two)
    Boston, Mass.
    Boston, Mass.
  • Feb 8 (Fri) 2 PM
    at David Hemery Valentine Invitational
    Boston, Mass.
    Boston, Mass.
  • Feb 9 (Sat) 11 AM
    at URI Coaches Tribute
    Kingston, R.I.
    Kingston, R.I.
  • Feb 23 (Sat) 9 AM
    at Atlantic 10 Championships (Day One)
    Fairfax, Va.
    Fairfax, Va.
  • Feb 24 (Sun) 9 AM
    at Atlantic 10 Championships (Day Two)
    Fairfax, Va.
    Fairfax, Va.