2018-19 Tennis Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Brown Invitational (at Brown University)

    • Sep 21 (Fri) All Day
      Providence, R.I.
    • Sep 22 (Sat) All Day
      Providence, R.I.
    • Sep 23 (Sun) All Day
      Providence, R.I.
  • Bulldog Invitational (at Yale University)

    • Sep 28 (Fri) All Day
      New Haven, Conn.
    • Sep 29 (Sat) All Day
      New Haven, Conn.
    • Sep 30 (Sun) All Day
      New Haven, Conn.
  • ITA Northeast Regional (hosted at Yale University)

    • Oct 11 (Thu) All Day
      Day One
      New Haven, Conn.
    • Oct 12 (Fri) All Day
      Day Two
      New Haven, Conn.
    • Oct 13 (Sat) All Day
      Day Three
      New Haven, Conn.
    • Oct 14 (Sun) All Day
      Day Four
      New Haven, Conn.
  • Big Green Invitational (at Dartmouth College)

    • Nov 2 (Fri) All Day
      Denver/Yale
      Hanover, N.H.
    • Nov 3 (Sat) All Day
      Yale/Dartmouth
      Hanover, N.H.
    • Nov 4 (Sun) All Day
      Dartmouth/Yale
      Hanover, N.H.
  • Jan 26 (Sat) 12:30 PM
    Amherst, Mass.
    Amherst, Mass.
  • Jan 27 (Sun) 7:30 PM
    New York, N.Y.
    New York, N.Y.
  • Feb 1 (Fri) 3:30 PM
    vs Brown
    Providence, R.I.
    Providence, R.I.
  • Feb 3 (Sun) 9:30 AM
    at Harvard
    Cambridge, Mass.
    Cambridge, Mass.
  • Feb 9 (Sat) 3:30 PM
    Binghamton, N.Y.
    Binghamton, N.Y.
  • Feb 10 (Sun) 4:00 PM
    at Marist
    Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
    Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
  • Feb 23 (Sat) 1:30 PM
    Amherst, Mass.
    Amherst, Mass.
  • Feb 24 (Sun) 1:30 PM
    Amherst, Mass.
    Amherst, Mass.
  • Mar 2 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Hanover, N.H.
    Hanover, N.H.
  • Mar 12 (Tue) 2:00 PM
    Charleston, S.C.
    Charleston, S.C.
  • Mar 13 (Wed) 10:00 AM
    Atlantic 10 *
    Charleston, S.C.
    Charleston, S.C.
  • Mar 23 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs Siena
    Amherst, Mass.
    Amherst, Mass.
  • Mar 24 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    at Yale
    New Haven, Conn.
    New Haven, Conn.
  • Mar 27 (Wed) 2:30 PM
    Storrs, Conn.
    Storrs, Conn.
  • Mar 30 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Atlantic 10 *
    Amherst, Mass.
    Amherst, Mass.
  • Mar 31 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Atlantic 10 *
    Amherst, Mass.
    Amherst, Mass.
  • Apr 5 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    Atlantic 10 *
    Amherst, Mass.
    Amherst, Mass.
  • Apr 12 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    Amherst, Mass.
    Amherst, Mass.
  • Apr 14 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    at Bryant
    Smithfield, R.I.
    Smithfield, R.I.
  • Apr 19 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    Atlantic 10 *
    vs Fordham
    Amherst, Mass.
    Amherst, Mass.
  • Apr 21 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Atlantic 10 *
    Kingston, R.I.
    Kingston, R.I.
  • Atlantic 10 Championship

    • Apr 24 (Wed) All Day
      Day One
      Orlando, Fla.
      Orlando, Fla.
    • Apr 25 (Thu) All Day
      Day Two
      Orlando, Fla.
      Orlando, Fla.
    • Apr 26 (Fri) All Day
      Day Three
      Orlando, Fla.
      Orlando, Fla.
    • Apr 27 (Sat) All Day
      Day Four
      Orlando, Fla.
      Orlando, Fla.